Coverart for item
The Resource The poppy wife : a novel of the Great War, Caroline Scott

The poppy wife : a novel of the Great War, Caroline Scott

Label
The poppy wife : a novel of the Great War
Title
The poppy wife
Title remainder
a novel of the Great War
Statement of responsibility
Caroline Scott
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"A sweeping tale of forbidden love, true loss, and the startling truth of the broken families left behind in the wake of World War I, The poppy wife is an unforgettable debut novel for fans of Jennifer Robson and Hazel Gaynor"--
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Scott, Caroline
Dewey number
823/.92
Index
no index present
LC call number
PR6119.C66
LC item number
P67 2019
Literary form
non fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • World War, 1914-1918
  • Soldiers
  • Married people
  • Man-woman relationships
  • Love stories
  • War stories
Label
The poppy wife : a novel of the Great War, Caroline Scott
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1091299277
Dimensions
21 cm.
Edition
First U.S. edition.
Extent
423, 9 pages
Isbn
9780062955326
Lccn
2019013072
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1091299277
Label
The poppy wife : a novel of the Great War, Caroline Scott
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1091299277
Dimensions
21 cm.
Edition
First U.S. edition.
Extent
423, 9 pages
Isbn
9780062955326
Lccn
2019013072
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1091299277

Library Locations

    • Winneconne Public LibraryBorrow it
      Winneconne Public Library 31 South 2nd Street, Winneconne, WI, 54986, US
      44.1098897 -88.7137208
Processing Feedback ...