Winneconne Public Library

The greatest hits collection, Brooks & Dunn

Table Of Contents
My Maria -- Honky tonk truth -- You're gonna miss me when I'm gone -- Boot scootin' boogie -- He's got you -- Hard workin' man -- That ain't no way to go -- Rock my world (Little country girl) -- Neon moon -- Lost and found -- She's not the cheatin' kind -- Brand new man -- Days of thunder -- We'll burn that bridge -- She used to be mine -- Mama don't get dressed up for nothing -- My next broken heart -- Whiskey under the bridge -- Little Miss Honky Tonk
Compact disc
Physical Description
1 compact disc, digital, 4 3/4 in.
Specific Material Designation
sound disc

Library Locations

  • Winneconne Public Library

    Winneconne Public Library 31 South 2nd Street, Winneconne, WI, 54986, US